Researchers

Alistair Adcroft

  • Research Oceanographer
Phone: (609) 987-5073
Email: aadcroft@princeton.edu
Office: 348 GFDL

Lionel Arteaga

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 258-1318
Email: laaq@princeton.edu
Office: 311 Sayre Hall

V. Balaji

  • Head, Modeling System Group
Phone: (609) 452-6516
Email: balaji@princeton.edu
Office: 129 GFDL

Morris Bender

  • Meteorologist
Phone: (609) 452-6559
Email: mbender@princeton.edu
Office: 230 GFDL

Maximilien Bolot

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 258-6176
Email: mbolot@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Sayre Hall

Seth Bushinsky

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 258-2904
Email: sb17@princeton.edu
Office: 314 Sayre Hall

Hoi Ga (Veronica) Chan

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-6540
Email: hgchan@princeton.edu
Office: 313 GFDL

Haidi Chen

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 258-2617
Email: haidic@princeton.edu
Office: 311A Sayre Hall

Xi Chen

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-5310
Email: xic@princeton.edu
Office: 234 GFDL

Kai-Yuan Cheng

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5387
Email: k.cheng@princeton.edu
Office: 201A GFDL

Kun Gao

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 258-3688
Email: kun.gao@@noaa.gov
Office: 106 Sayre Hall

Fernando Gonzalez Taboada

  • Associate Research Scholar
  • Nereus Fellow
Phone: (609) 258-2846
Email: ftaboada@princeton.edu
Office: 310 Sayre Hall

Alexander Haumann

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Phone: (609) 258-1318
Email: haumann@princeton.edu
Office: 311 Sayre Hall

Jian He

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5851
Email: jianhe@princeton.edu
Office: 208B GFDL

Nathaniel Johnson

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-5315
Email: ncj2@princeton.edu
Office: 356 GFDL

Alexandra Jones

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-6518
Email: alj2@princeton.edu
Office: 212A GFDL

Robert Key

  • Research Oceanographer
Phone: (609) 258-3595
Email: key@princeton.edu
Office: 401B Sayre Hall

Sina Khani

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: skhani@princeton.edu

Minjin Lee

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5312
Email: minjinl@princeton.edu
Office: 316A GFDL

Meiyun Lin

  • Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-6551
Email: meiyunl@princeton.edu
Office: 250 GFDL

Pu Lin

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-5393
Email: pulin@princeton.edu
Office: 240 GFDL

Xiao Liu

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5322
Email: xiaoliu@princeton.edu
Office: 301A GFDL

Feiyu Lu

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5819
Email: Feiyul@princeton.edu
Office: 314 GFDL

Syukuro Manabe

  • Senior Meterologist
Phone: (609) 258-2790
Email: manabe@princeton.edu
Office: 107 Sayre Hall

Serguei Nikonov

  • Earth System Modeler
Phone: (609) 452-6500 ext. 6538
Email: snikonov@princeton.edu
Office: 133 GFDL 

Jongyeon Park

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: 609) 452-5316
Email: jongyeon@princeton.edu
Office: 302 GFDL

Salvatore Pascale

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-5345
Email: spascale@princeton.edu
Office: 360 GFDL

Fabien Paulot

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 987-5065
Email: fpaulot@princeton.edu
Office: 248A GFDL

Bing Pu

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-5394
Email: bpu@princeton.edu
Office: 207B GFDL

Brandon Reichl

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5352
Email: breichl@princeton.edu
Office: 316C GFDL

Keith Rodgers

  • Research Scholar
Phone: (609)-258-6619
Email: krodgers@princeton.edu
Office: 302 Sayre Hall

Andrew Ross

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-6673
Email: andrewross@princeton.edu
Office: 301A GFDL

Olga Sergienko

  • Research Glaciologist   
Phone: (609) 452-5337
Email: osergien@princeton.edu
Office: 347 GFDL

Levi Silvers

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-5307
Email: silvers@princeton.edu
Office: 252 GFDL

Richard Slater

  • Senior Earth System Modeler
Phone: (609) 258-1313
Email: rdslater@princeton.edu
Office: 309 Sayre Hall

Yongqiang Sun

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5387
Email: ys5@princeton.edu
Office: 201A GFDL

Kisei Tanaka

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate (Nereus)
Phone: (609) 258-2846
Email: kiseit@princeton.edu
Office: 310 Sayre Hall

Xiaoqin Yan

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 987-5058
Email: xiaoqiny@princeton.edu
Office: 312 GFDL 

Yujin Zeng

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-5386
Email: yujinz@princeton.edu
Office: 303A GFDL

Li (Alex) Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-6519
Email: li.zhang@princeton.edu
Office: 214A GFDL

Liping Zhang

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-5072
Email: lipingz@princeton.edu
Office: 367 GFDL

Gan Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (609) 452-6553
Email: ganzhang@princeton.edu
Office: 308 GFDL

Linjiong Zhou

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: (609) 452-6555
Email: linjiong@princeton.edu
Office: 203 GFDL