Program Administration

Stephan Fueglistaler
Director/Director of Graduate Studies

Phone: (609) 258-9360 / (609) 258-8238
E-mail: stf@princeton.edu
Office: 216A Sayre Hall / 407 Guyot Hall

Laura Rossi
Manager
Phone: (609) 258-6376
E-mail: lrossi@princeton.edu
Office: 208 Sayre Hall
Catherine (Kit) Chandler
Business Manager
Phone: (609) 258-2906
E-mail: kit@princeton.edu
Office: 205 Sayre Hall
Cynthia (Cindy) Kandell
Grants Manager
Phone: (609) 258-9161
E-mail: ckandell@princeton.edu
Office: 206 Sayre Hall
Anna Valerio
Department and Graduate Administrator
Phone: (609) 258-6677
E-mail: apval@princeton.edu
Office: 209 Sayre Hall
Joanne Curcio
Communications Coordinator
Phone: (609) 258-6047
E-mail: jcurcio@princeton.edu
Office: 207 Sayre Hall
Chris Ober
Systems Administrator

Phone: (609) 258-2618
E-mail: ober@princeton.edu
Office: 104 Sayre Hall

Michele Seidorf
Faculty Assistant
Phone: (609) 258-0979
E-mail: mseidorf@princeton.edu
Office: 307 Sayre Hall