Graduate Students

Chiung-Yin Chang

Phone: (609) 258-4458
Email: cc25@princeton.edu
Office: 216 Sayre Hall

Shawn Cheeks

Phone: (609) 258-1034
Email: scheeks@princeton.edu
Office: 219 Sayre Hall

Xin Rong Chua

Phone: (609) 258-4458
Email: xchua@princeton.edu
Office: 216 Sayre Hall

Spencer Clark

Phone: (609) 258-1034
Email: skclark@princeton.edu
Office: 219 Sayre Hall

Michelle Frazer

Phone: (609) 452-6502
Email: mefrazer@princeton.edu
Office: 213A GFDL

Matthew Gliatto

Phone: (609) 258-4183
Email: mgliatto@princeton.edu
Office: 217 Sayre Hall

Tsung-Lin Hsieh

Phone: (609) 452-5324
Email: hsiehtl@princeton.edu
Office: 308B GFDL

Juho Iipponen

Phone: (609) 258-5260
Email: iipponen@princeton.edu
Office: 404B Sayre Hall

Aaron Match

Phone: (609) 258-6176
Email: amatch@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Sayre Hall

Ching Ho Justin Ng

Phone: (609) 258-1831
Email: chjng@princeton.edu
Office: 209 Sayre Hall

Shiv Priyam Raghuraman

Phone: (609) 452-5302
Email: shivr@princeton.edu
Office: 319A GFDL

Sarah Schlunegger

Phone: (609) 258-1314
Email: ss23@princeton.edu
Office: 304A Sayre Hall

Zhaoyi Shen

Phone: (609) 987-5066
Email: zs@princeton.edu
Office: 214A GFDL

Jane Smyth

Phone: (609) 258-4183
Email: jsmyth@princeton.edu
Office: 217 Sayre Hall

Elizabeth Yankovsky

Phone: (609) 452-5321
Email: eay@princeton.edu
Office: 318C GFDL

Houssam Yassin

Phone: (609) 258-1314
Email: hyassin@princeton.edu
Office: 304A Sayre Hall

Yi Zhang

Phone: (609) 258-6176
Email: yi.zhang@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Sayre Hall