Faculty

Thomas Delworth

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 452-6565
Email: tom.delworth@noaa.gov
Office: 365 GFDL

Leo Donner

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 452-6562
Email: Leo.J.Donner@noaa.gov
Office: 257 GFDL

Stephan Fueglistaler

  • Associate Professor, Dept. of Geosciences
  • Director, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Program (AOS)
Phone: (609) 258-9360 / (609) 258-8238
Email: stf@princeton.edu
Office: 216A Sayre Hall / 412 Guyot Hall

Stephen Garner

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 452-6543
Email: Steve.Garner@noaa.gov
Office: 235 GFDL

Stephen Griffies

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 452-6672
Email: Stephen.Griffies@noaa.gov
Office: 328 GFDL

Robert Hallberg

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 452-6508
Email: Robert.Hallberg@noaa.gov
Office: 351 GFDL

Isaac Held

  • Lecturer with Rank of Professor
Phone: (609) 452-6512
Email: Isaac.Held@noaa.gov
Office: 239 GFDL

Larry Horowitz

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 452-6520
Email: larry.horowitz@noaa.gov
Office: 259 GFDL

Sonya Legg

  • Lecturer
  • Associate Director, Cooperative Institute for Climate Science (CICS)
Phone: (609) 452-6582
Email: slegg@princeton.edu
Office: 341 GFDL

Yi Ming

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 452-5338
Email: yi.ming@noaa.gov
Office: 251 GFDL

V. Ramaswamy

  • Lecturer with Rank of Professor
Phone: (609) 452-6510
Email: V.Ramaswamy@noaa.gov
Office: 220 GFDL

Jorge L. Sarmiento

  • George J. Magee Professor of Geoscience and Geological Engineering, Professor of Geosciences
  • Director, Cooperative Institute for Climate Science (CICS)
Phone: (609) 258-6585
Email: jls@princeton.edu
Office: 306A Sayre Hall / M44 Guyot Hall

Rong Zhang

  • Lecturer
Phone: (609) 987-5061
Email: rong.zhang@noaa.gov
Office: 322 GFDL