Associated Faculty

Denise Mauzerall

  • Professor of Environmental Engineering and International Affairs
  • Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs
Phone: (609) 258-2498
Email: mauzeral@princeton.edu
Office: 406 Robertson Hall

Michael Oppenheimer

  • Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School and Department of Geosciences, Princeton University
Phone: (609) 258-2338
Email: omichael@princeton.edu
Office: 448 Robertson Hall

Stephen Pacala

  • Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Phone: (609) 258-6885
Email: pacala@princeton.edu
Office: 101 Eno Hall

Laure Resplandy

  • Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute
Phone: (609) 258-9017/(609) 258-2286
Email: laurer@princeton.edu
Office: 418B Guyot Hall/215 Sayre Hall

James A. Smith

  • William and Edna Macaleer Professor of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-4615
Email: jsmith@princeton.edu
Office: C319G Engineering Quad C-Wing

Gabriel Vecchi

  • Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute
Phone: (609) 258-7818/(609) 258-1831
Email: gvecchi@princeton.edu
Office: 407 Guyot Hall/212 Sayre Hall

Mark Zondlo

  • Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Associate Director for External Partnerships, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
Phone: 609-258-5037
Email: mzondlo@princeton.edu
Office: E403 Engineering Quad