AOS Well Represented Among AGU's Outstanding Reviewers of 2017

Monday, Jun 11, 2018

Congratulations to former AOS postdoc Laura Jackson (Met Office), former AOS student Sarah Kang (Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology), AOS faculty member and CICS associate director Sonya Legg, former AOS student Geeta Persad (Carnegie Institution for Science), former AOS student Anna Trugman (University of Utah) and former AOS postdoc Karin van der Wiel (Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute), who are among the outstanding reviewers of 2017 selected by the AGU editors.

Read more