Upcoming Events

ACEE Highlight Seminar Series

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Maeder Hall
Speaker(s):

EGGS Seminar - Graduate Student Presentations

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Informal Seminar

Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Lecture Series

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford STEP Seminar

Mon, Nov 26, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Wallace Hall 300
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Lecture Series

Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

PEI Energy Table

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Mathey College PDR room
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

AOS Program Biogeochemistry Seminar

Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Sayre Hall Conference Room 312
Speaker(s):

Art + Environment Event Series, faculty panel featuring George Philander

Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Art Museum
Speaker(s):

PEI Faculty Seminar

Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Climate Futures Initiative Seminar

Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 4:30 pm to 5:45 pm
Location: Louis Simpson Building, Room A71
Speaker(s):

PEI Energy Table

Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Mathey College PDR room
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

ACEE Highlight Seminar Series

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Maeder Hall
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

David Bradford STEP Seminar

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Wallace Hall 300
Speaker(s):

GFDL Winter 2019 Poster Expo

Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209

GFDL Lunchtime Seminar

Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

Contact

Joanne Curcio

  • Communications Coordinator
Phone: (609) 258-6047
Email: jcurcio@princeton.edu

Anna Valerio

  • Department and Graduate Administrator
Phone: (609) 258-6677
Email: apval@princeton.edu