Upcoming Events

GEO Department Lecture

Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

GFDL Lunchtime Seminar

Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

Climate Futures Initiative Seminar

Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: Robertson Hall 002
Speaker(s):

Princeton Energy & Environment Table

Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Mathey College PDR Room
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS) Seminar

Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

Dr. Kikuro Miyakoda Symposium

Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

PWiGS Dinner with Marissa Tremblay - RSVP Required

Mon, Nov 25, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Campus Club
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Lecture

Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar

Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

GFDL Informal Seminar

Tue, Dec 3, 2019, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

PEI Faculty Seminar

Tue, Dec 3, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

GFDL Lunchtime Seminar

Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

Climate Futures Initiative Seminar

Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 120
Speaker(s):

GFDL Informal Seminar

Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: GFDL 317
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS) Seminar

Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Andlinger Center Highlight Seminar

Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Maeder Hall
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Lunchtime Seminar

Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Jan 9, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Lunchtime Seminar

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Feb 6, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Mar 26, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Apr 2, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsk Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Speaker(s):

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, May 7, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209
Speaker(s):

Contact

Joanne Curcio

  • Communications Coordinator
Phone: (609) 258-6047

Anna Valerio

  • Department and Graduate Administrator
Phone: (609) 258-6677