Upcoming Events

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220 & Zoom
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 10 & Zoom
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar Series

Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

HMEI Faculty Seminar

Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Venue and viewing location are forthcoming.
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar Series

Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Seminar

Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar Series

Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Seminar

Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Oct 29, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar Series

Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

HMEI Faculty Seminar

Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 10 Guyot Hall/Online via Zoom webinar
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Nov 5, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar Series

Mon, Nov 8, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Nov 8, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Seminar

Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Nov 11, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Nov 12, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar Series

Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Seminar

Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Nov 19, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Nov 22, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Seminar

Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar Series

Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

GEO Department Seminar

Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220
Speaker(s):

AOS/GEO/HMEI Climate Seminar

Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

HMEI Faculty Seminar

Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10/Online via Zoom webinar
Speaker(s):

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS)

Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Virtual
Speaker(s):

Contact

Joanne Curcio

  • Communications Coordinator
Phone: (609) 258-6047

Anna Valerio

  • Department and Graduate Administrator
Phone: (609) 258-6677