Climate Futures Initiative Seminar

Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Stephen Pacala, the Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, will present “Ethical Defense of Energy Technology Subsidies,” at 4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 4, in Lewis Library, Room 120.

Read more

Location: 
Lewis Library, Room 120
Speaker(s): 

GFDL Informal Seminar

Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: GFDL 317

Environmental Geology & Geochemistry Seminar (EGGS) Seminar

Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Guyot 220

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209

GEO Solid Earth Brown Bag

Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Guyot 220

David Bradford Energy and Environmental Policy Seminar

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall

Andlinger Center Highlight Seminar

Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Maeder Hall

Informal Lunchtime Seminar

Mon, Dec 16, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Sayre Hall Conference Room 312

GFDL Lunchtime Seminar

Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209

GFDL Formal Seminar

Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209

GFDL Lunchtime Seminar

Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Smagorinsky Seminar Room 209